Bookmark with More

Optimizing Workflows in Flow Cytometry (Jan 9)

Visit the website

Optimizing Workflows in Flow Cytometry

FREE to register and attend! This webinar is ideal for:

  • Flow Cytometry researchers of all levels
  • Core Laboratory Managers
  • Flow cytometry core facility staff

Friday, January 9, 2015
2:30pm CET, 5:30am PT, 8:30am ET

Optimizing Workflows in Flow Cytometry

In this webinar, the presenter will discuss:

  • An Introduction to EPFL’s Core Facility and its role in furthering flow cytometry research
  • Workflow options for flow cytometry and multicolor assays
  • Applications for Gallios combined with Kaluza Analysis and Kaluza Acquisition Software
  • Benefits for core facilities, labs and companies
  • Audience Q&A