Bookmark with More

Multicolor Panel Building in Flow Cytometry

Visit the website

Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Time: 08.00 PDT | 11.00 EDT | 16.00 BST | 17.00 CEST

Presented by: Dr Sebastian Hedlund, Flow Cytometry Specialist at Bio-Rad Laboratories

 

Featuring Question and Answer session. #bioradwebinars

Building multicolor flow cytometry panels can be daunting and you may not know where to start. This webinar will guide you through the process and show you how, by applying some simple rules and avoiding common mistakes, you can save time and money.

Join our 30 minute webinar to learn which fluorophores are compatible with each other, how they interact and can affect your staining and how to obtain optimal resolution of signal. Furthermore, we will show you how dump channels, fluorophore brightness and marker expression patterns can all contribute to improving your panel design.