Bookmark with More

Cell Cycle Analysis using Flow Cytometry

Visit the website

DNA Content Cell Cycle Analysis using Flow Cytometry

Date: December 10, 2013
Time: 7:00 a.m. US Pacific Time | 3PM GMT/ 4PM CET
(45 min presentation followed by 15 min Q&A)

Find out how careful acquisition and methodical preparation contribute to accurate and consistent DNA analysis.

In this webinar we’ll discuss:

  • Methods and materials for using flow cytometry to determine cell cycle by measuring DNA content
  • Selection of DNA dyes for live cell and fixed cell analysis
  • Tips and tricks for consistent results

Meet the Presenter